A1GP Sepang, Malaysia teams and drivers image

Pitting nation against nation in the World Cup of Motorsport, A1GP unites countries in a competition where human bravery, skill and excellence determine victory. Racing identical single-seat cars, the deliberately equalised technology allows countries as diverse as the USA, Lebanon, France, China and South Africa to compete on a level playing field.

The following drivers have signed-on to compete in A1GP Sepang, Malaysia

A1 Team Driver 1 Driver 2
Australia John Martin Ashley Walsh
Brazil Felipe Guimarães
China Ho Pin Tung
France Loïc Duval Nicolas Prost
Great Britain Danny Watts James Winslow
Indonesia Satrio Hermanto Zahir Ali
India Narain Karthikeyan Armaan Ebrahim
Ireland Adam Carroll Niall Quinn
Italy Edoardo Piscopo Stefano Coletti
Korea Jin Woo Hwang
Lebanon Daniel Morad Jimmy Auby
Malaysia Fairuz Fauzy Aaron Lim
Mexico David Garza
Monaco Clivio Piccione
Netherlands Jeroen Bleekemolen Dennis Retera
New Zealand Earl Bamber Chris van der Drift
Portugal Filipe Albuquerque Armando Parente
South Africa Adrian Zaugg Gavin Cronje
Switzerland Neel Jani Alexandre Imperatori
USA Marco Andretti John R Hildebrand Jr